Latest Movie :

Depeche Mode: Strange (1988)

British synth-rockers Depeche Mode star in this impressionistic black-and-white film directed by noted photographer Anton Corbijn, which was filmed while the band toured the world following the release of their 1987 album Music for the Masses. Depeche Mode: Strange features five songs from the group, including "Never Let Me Down Again" and "Behind the Wheel."

Title: Depeche Mode: Strange
Running Time: 30 Minutes

Sound tracks

1. "Agent Orange"

2. "A Question of Time"

3. "Strangelove"

4. "Never Let Me Down Again"

5. "Behind the Wheel"

6. "Pimpf"

Duration 30 min

Depeche Mode - "Strange" from Andre OS on Vimeo.

Share this article :

Post a Comment

Categories: Rock Movies | Documentaries | In concert
Copyright © 2014. CALLE NOSTALGIA - All Rights Reserved
Template Created by Creating Website Published by Mas Template
Proudly powered by Blogger