Latest Movie :

Black Sabbath - Live... Gathered in Their Masses(2013)

Live... Gathered in Their Masses is a live album and film by English heavy metal band Black Sabbath. It features performances from their 2013 world tour, recorded in Melbourne, Australia on 29 April and 1 May 2013. It was released 26 November 2013 as a CD, DVD, Blu-ray, and a deluxe box set.

The title is drawn from the opening line of "War Pigs"

All songs written by Geezer Butler, Tony Iommi, Ozzy Osbourne and Bill Ward.

1. "War Pigs"   
2. "Into the Void" 
3. "Loner (Butler, Iommi, Osbourne)"
4. "Snowblind"   
5. "Black Sabbath"   
6. "Behind the Wall of Sleep"  
7. "N.I.B."  
8. "Methademic (Butler, Iommi, Osbourne)"  
9. "Fairies Wear Boots"  
10. "Symptom of the Universe (instrumental-Drum)"   
11. "Iron Man"  
12. "End of the Beginning (Butler, Iommi, Osbourne)"  
13. "Children of the Grave"  
14. "God Is Dead? (Butler, Iommi, Osbourne)"   
15. "Sabbath Bloody Sabbath (Intro) / Paranoid"   

Share this article :

Post a Comment

Categories: Rock Movies | Documentaries | In concert
Copyright © 2014. CALLE NOSTALGIA - All Rights Reserved
Template Created by Creating Website Published by Mas Template
Proudly powered by Blogger